Tuesday, 10 February 2009
Pineapple Express Rant
Posted on 14:14 by Unknown
Since I had Knocked Up and Forgetting Sarah Marshall on top ten lists the last two years, I guess I should summon up the energy to rant Pineapple Express, but I just can't think of any clever or creative way of saying, boring, pointless and unfunny.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment